Who's who

Gavin McMurray

Chairman

Charles Mullins

President

Andrew 'Doc' Watson

Secretary

Ivor Santer

Ground Manager

Susan Lee

Head of Women's Rugby

Phil Thomas

Finance Director

Sean Scott

Rugby Board Chairman

Scott Gammie

Head of Youth Rugby

Cameron Bogle

Sponsorship Coordinator and Match Manager

Mike Vernel

Club Captain

Fergus Scott

Activity and Development Manager

Donna Collins

Clubhouse Manager

Kennedy Miller

Head of Mini Rugby

USEFUL EMAILS

General Enquiries
Club Office
hello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains President
Charles Mullins
president@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse Enquiries
Donna Collins
clubhousemanager@curriechieftains.org
Chairman Youth Committee
Scott Gammie
midis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini Section
Kennedy Miller
minis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket Secretary
Cameron Bogle
tickets@curriechieftains.org
GPE Team Sports Shop Enquiries
John Stewart
john.stewart@macronstoreaberdeen.com
Referee Secretary
Max Downie
max.downie7@gmail.com
07954 375468 
Match Secretary
David Blair
david.blair@blueyonder.co.uk

CONTACT US

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.